PNW Adventures

Back now, safe and sound, from a lovely adventure back to the land of my people in the Pacific Northwest.  

I enjoyed hours admiring my grandfather’s garden.

IMG_1031

My sister and I went CRAY-ZAY at Tolt Yarn and Wool in Carnation, WA.

IMG_1032

The lavender fields smelled like the spa.

IMG_1033

And lots and lots of other wonderful things of which I neglected to photograph.  Strangely, I didn’t knit much on this trip (yes, it *is* hard to believe), so now I have much catching up to do.

Knit on!  (and kettle on, too)

Leave a Reply

